People

Head of Research Group

Sven Seuken

Prof. Dr. Sven Seuken

Phone:
Room:
Email:
+41 44 635 67 48
BIN 2.B.02
seuken@ifi.uzh.ch

Postdoctoral Researchers

Ludwig Dierks

Ludwig Dierks

Phone:
Room:
Email:
+41 44 635 45 80
BIN 2.B.04
dierks@ifi.uzh.ch

Ph.D. Students

Vitor Bosshard

Vitor Bosshard

Phone:
Room:
Email:
+41 44 635 71 25
BIN 2.B.04
bosshard@ifi.uzh.ch
Paul Friedrich

Paul Friedrich

Phone:
Room:
Email:
TBD
BIN 2.B.05
paul@ifi.uzh.ch
Nils Olberg

Nils Olberg

Phone:
Room:
Email:
+41 44 635 43 45
BIN 2.B.03
olberg@ifi.uzh.ch
Ermis Soumalias

Ermis Soumalias

Phone:
Room:
Email:
TBD
BIN 2.B.05
ermis@ifi.uzh.ch
Jakob Weissteiner

Jakob Weissteiner

Phone:
Room:
Email:
+41 44 635 43 32
BIN 2.B.03
weissteiner@ifi.uzh.ch
Behnoosh Zamanlooy

Behnoosh Zamanlooy

Phone:
Room:
Email:
TBD
BIN 2.B.05
bzamanlooy@ifi.uzh.ch

External Lecturer

Alexander Souza

PD Dr. Alexander Souza

Phone:
Email:
+41 78 664 96 76
alexander@algomia.com