People

Head of Research Group

Sven Seuken

Prof. Dr. Sven Seuken

Phone:
Room:
Email:
+41 44 635 67 48
BIN 2.B.02
seuken@ifi.uzh.ch

Ph.D. Students

Vitor Bosshard

Vitor Bosshard

Phone:
Room:
Email:
+41 44 635 71 25
BIN 2.B.04
bosshard@ifi.uzh.ch
Gianluca Brero

Gianluca Brero

Phone:
Room:
Email:
+41 44 635 45 63
BIN 2.B.03
brero at ifi.uzh.ch

Ludwig Dierks

Phone:
Room:
Email:
+41 44 635 45 80
BIN 2.B.03
dierks@ifi.uzh.ch
Vitor Bosshard

Stefania Ionescu

Phone:
Room:
Email:
+41 44 635 7587
BIN 2.B.05
ionescu@ifi.uzh.ch

Dmitry Moor

Phone:
Room:
Email:
+41 44 635 75 87
BIN 2.B.03
dmitry.moor@ifi.uzh.ch
Nils Olberg

Nils Olberg

Phone:
Room:
Email:
+41 44 635 43 45
BIN 2.B.05
olberg@ifi.uzh.ch
foo

Steffen Schuldenzucker

Phone:
Room:
Email:
+41 44 635 45 82
BIN 2.B.04
schuldenzucker@ifi.uzh.ch

Mike Shann

Phone:
Room:
Email:
+41 44 635 43 32
BIN 2.B.03
shannm@ifi.uzh.ch
Vitor Bosshard

Jakob Weissteiner

Phone:
Room:
Email:
+41 44 635 43 32
BIN 2.B.05
weissteiner@ifi.uzh.ch

External Lecturer

Alexander Souza

PD Dr. Alexander Souza

Phone:
Email:
+41 78 664 96 76
alexander@optineon.com

Alumni