People

Head of Research Group

Prof. Dr. Sven Seuken

Phone:
Room:
Email:
+41 44 635 67 48
BIN 2.B.02
seuken@ifi.uzh.ch

Postdocs

Dr. Timo Mennle

Phone:
Room:
Email:
+41 44 635 43 32
BIN 2.B.03
mennle@ifi.uzh.ch

Ph.D. Students

Vitor Bosshard

Vitor Bosshard

Phone:
Room:
Email:
+41 44 635 71 25
BIN 2.B.04
bosshard@ifi.uzh.ch
Gianluca Brero

Gianluca Brero

Phone:
Room:
Email:
+41 44 635 45 63
BIN 2.B.05
brero at ifi.uzh.ch

Ludwig Dierks

Phone:
Room:
Email:
+41 44 635 45 80
BIN 2.B.05
dierks@ifi.uzh.ch

Dmitry Moor

Phone:
Room:
Email:
+41 766 42 93 90
BIN 2.B.05
dmitry.moor@ifi.uzh.ch

Steffen Schuldenzucker

Phone:
Room:
Email:
+41 44 635 45 82
BIN 2.B.04
schuldenzucker@ifi.uzh.ch

Mike Shann

Phone:
Room:
Email:
+41 44 635 43 32
BIN 2.B.03
shannm@ifi.uzh.ch