Alumni/Graduated PhD Students

Vitor Bosshard

Dr. Vitor Bosshard

Email:
Group member:
PhD Thesis:
First Position:
bosshard@ifi.uzh.ch
09/2014-02/2022
TBA
Postdoc at the University of Oxford
Ludwig Dierks

Dr. Ludwig Dierks

Email:
Group member:
PhD Thesis:
First Position:
dierks@ifi.uzh.ch
09/2015-09/2021
TBA
Postdoc at the Kyushu University (supported by an SNF Early Postdoc Mobility Fellowship)
Timo Mennle

Dr. Gianluca Brero

Email:
Group member:
PhD Thesis:
First Position:
glc.brero@gmail.com
09/2014-02/2020
PDF
Postdoc at the School of Engineering and Applied Sciences of Harvard University (supported by an SNF Early Postdoc Mobility Fellowship)
moor

Dr. Dmitry Moor

Email:
Group member:
First position:
dmitry.moor@ifi.uzh.ch
09/2014-07/2019
Research scientist at Spotify Research working on market design
 
Steffen Schuldenzucker

Dr. Steffen Schuldenzucker

Email:
Group member:
PhD Thesis:
First position:
schuldenzucker@ifi.uzh.ch
09/2014-08/2019
PDF
Postdoc at the Computer Science Department of the Goethe University Frankfurt (supported by an SNF Early Postdoc Mobility Fellowship)
Mike Shann

Dr. Mike Shann

Email:
Group member:
First position:
shann@ifi.uzh.ch
11/2011-09/2019, on leave from 2016-2019
Software Engineer at dormakaba
 
Timo Mennle

Dr. Timo Mennle

Email:
Group member:
PhD Thesis:
First Position:
mennle@ifi.uzh.ch
02/2012-09/2017
PDF
Product Manager at SICK AG