Team

Name Function Room Email
Alberto Bacchelli, Prof. Dr. Associate Professor
Head of ZEST
BIN 2.A.12 bacchelli@ifi.uzh.ch
Karin Sigg Administrative Assistant BIN 2.B.11 sigg@ifi.uzh.ch
       
Researchers      
Gül Çalikli, Dr. Senior Researcher BIN 2.A.25 calikli@ifi.uzh.ch
Michaela Greiler, Dr. Senior Researcher BIN 2.A.25  
       
Ph.D. Student Researchers      
David Ackermann Ph.D. student BIN 2.A.25 ackermann@ifi.uzh.ch
Larissa Barbosa Ph.D. student BIN 2.A.25 larissa@ifi.uzh.ch
Enrico Fregnan Ph.D. student BIN 2.A.25 fregnan@ifi.uzh.ch
Fernando Petrulio Ph.D. student BIN 2.A.25 fpetrulio@ifi.uzh.ch
Pavlína Wurzel Gonçalves Ph.D. student BIN 2.A.25 wurzelova@ifi.uzh.ch

ZEST Alumni

Ongoing collaborations with researchers outside UZH