Team

Name Function Room Email
Alberto Bacchelli, Prof. Dr. SNFS Professor, Head of ZEST BIN 2.A.12 bacchelli@ifi.uzh.ch
Elida Popaj Administrative Assistant BIN 2.E.14 popaj@ifi.uzh.ch
       
Postdoctoral Researchers      
Fabio Palomba, Dr. Senior Research Associate BIN 2.A.25 palomba@ifi.uzh.ch
Linda Di Geronimo, Dr. Research Associate BIN 2.A.25 digeronimo@ifi.uzh.ch
       
Ph.D. Student Researchers      
Larissa Barbosa Ph.D. student BIN 2.A.25 larissa@ifi.uzh.ch
Enrico Fregnan Ph.D. student BIN 2.A.25 fregnan@ifi.uzh.ch
Vladimir Kovalenko Ph.D. student TU Delft based V.V.Kovalenko@tudelft.nl
Luca Pascarella Ph.D. student TU Delft based L.Pascarella@tudelft.nl
Fernando Petrulio Ph.D. student BIN 2.A.25 petrulio@ifi.uzh.ch
Anand Ashok Sawant Ph.D. student TU Delft based A.A.Sawant@tudelft.nl
Davide Spadini Ph.D. student TU Delft based D.Spadini@tudelft.nl
Pavlína Wurzelová Ph.D. student BIN 2.A.25 wurzelova@ifi.uzh.ch
       
B.Sc./M.Sc. Student Researchers      
David Ackermann M.Sc. Student   david.ackermann@uzh.ch
       
       
Alumni      

Moritz Eck

B.Sc. Thesis   moritz.eck@uzh.ch
Jonas Klaas B.Sc. Thesis    

Ongoing collaborations with researchers outside UZH