People

Name Function Room Email
Alberto Bacchelli, Prof. Dr. Associate Professor
Head of ZEST
BIN 2.A.12 bacchelli@ifi.uzh.ch
Karin Sigg Administrative Assistant BIN 2.B.11 sigg@ifi.uzh.ch
       
Researchers      
Pooja Rani, Dr. Senior Researcher 2.D.12 rani@ifi.uzh.ch
Enrico Fregnan Ph.D. student remote fregnan@ifi.uzh.ch
Fernando Petrulio Ph.D. student 2.D.13 fpetrulio@ifi.uzh.ch
Shirin Pirouzkhah Ph.D student 2.D.12 shirin@ifi.uzh.ch
Pavlína Wurzel Gonçalves Ph.D. student 2.D.13 p.goncalves@ifi.uzh.ch

ZEST Alumni

Senior Researchers

Ph.D. graduates

Ongoing collaborations with researchers outside UZH