Department of Informatics – Database Technology

News
People
Research
Publications
Teaching
Software
Contact  

People

Faculty

Name E-mail Phone Office
Prof. Dr. Michael Böhlen boehlen@ifi.uzh.ch +41 44 635 4333 BIN 2.E.13
Daniela Meier dmeier@ifi.uzh.ch +41 44 635 4321 BIN 2.B.12
Francesco Cafagna cafagna@ifi.uzh.ch +41 44 635 4329 BIN 2.E.12
Anton Dignös adignoes@ifi.uzh.ch +41 44 635 4336 BIN 2.E.10
Oksana Dolmatova dolmatova@ifi.uzh.ch +41 44 635 4328 BIN 2.E.11
Claudio Jossen jossen@ifi.uzh.ch +41 44 635 6753 BIN 2.E.18
Mourad Khayati mkhayati@ifi.uzh.ch +41 44 635 4336 BIN 2.E.10
Pei Li peili@ifi.uzh.ch +41 44 635 6728BIN 2.E.09
Amr Noureldin noureldin@ifi.uzh.ch +41 44 635 4576 BIN 2.E.12
Katerina Papaioannou papaioannou@ifi.uzh.ch +41 44 635 4330 BIN 2.E.09

Associated Lecturers

Name E-mail Phone Office
Dr. Andreas Geppert geppert@acm.org
Dr. Can Türker can.tuerker@fgcz.ethz.ch

Former Members

Name E-mail
Dr. Andrej Taliun taliun@ifi.uzh.ch
Dr. Christian Tilgner tilgner@ifi.uzh.ch
Dietrich Christopeit christo@ifi.uzh.ch
Dr. Boris Glavic bglavic@iit.edu
Dr. Ciprian Cucu cucu@ifi.uzh.ch
Dr. Christoph Sturm
Dr. Ionut Subasu subasui@inf.ethz.ch