People

Faculty

Name E-mail Phone Office
Prof. Dr. Michael Böhlen boehlen@ifi.uzh.ch +41 44 635 4333 BIN 2.E.13
Daniela Bärtschi baertschi@ifi.uzh.ch +41 44 635 4321 BIN 2.B.12
Francesco Cafagna cafagna@ifi.uzh.ch +41 44 635 4329 BIN 2.E.12
Oksana Dolmatova dolmatova@ifi.uzh.ch +41 44 635 4328 BIN 2.E.11
Georgios Garmpis ggarmpis@ifi.uzh.ch +41 44 635 4334 BIN 2.E.10
Claudio Jossen jossen@ifi.uzh.ch +41 44 635 6753 BIN 2.E.18
Yvonne Mülle muelle@ifi.uzh.ch +41 44 635 6749BIN 2.E.11
Katerina Papaioannou papaioannou@ifi.uzh.ch +41 44 635 4330 BIN 2.E.12
Kevin Wellenzohn wellenzohn@ifi.uzh.ch +41 44 635 6728 BIN 2.E.09