People

  • Renato Pajarola

    Renato Pajarola, Prof. Dr.

    Lab Director - BIN 2.C.02

    Phone: +41 44 635 43 70

    pajarola@ifi.uzh.ch

    More …

    00000000-5e9d-7e71-0000-0000382e2f5a
  • Rafael Ballester, Dr.

    Rafael Ballester, Dr.

    Postdoc/Oberassistent - BIN 2.C.05

    Phone: +41 44 635 75 38

    rballester@ifi.uzh.ch

    More …

    00000000-5e9d-7e71-0000-00002db62e14
  • Claudio Mura

    Claudio Mura, Dr.

    Postdoc/Oberassistent - BIN 2.B.24

    Phone: +41 44 635 43 71

    claudio@ifi.uzh.ch

    More …

    00000000-5e9d-7e71-0000-0000003351d7
  • Alireza Amiraghdam

    Alireza Amiraghdam

    Research Assistant/PhD Student - BIN 2.C.03

    Phone: +41 44 635 71 36

    More …

    d572df1b-b2e2-46ba-9497-b7d5b75551aa
  • Stefan Eilemann

    Stefan Eilemann

    Research Assistant/PhD Student - BIN 2.B.24

    Phone: +41 44 635 43 71

    eilemann@gmail.com

    Website

    More …

    00000000-75b8-33b9-0000-00006c52b0f1
  • Georgios Michailidis

    Georgios Michailidis

    Research Assistant/PhD Student - BIN 2.C.05

    Phone: +41 44 635 71 27

    gtmichail@ifi.uzh.ch

    More …

    00000000-5e9d-7e71-ffff-fffffb4aa1d2
  • Haiyan Yang

    Haiyan Yang

    Research Assistant / PhD Student - BIN 2.C.05

    Phone: +41 44 635 75 38

    haiyan@ifi.uzh.ch

    More …

    f86029ed-97b8-485a-8978-7716927aaaca
  • Lars Zawallich

    Lars Zawallich, M.Sc.

    Research Assistant / PhD Student - BIN 2.B.14

    Phone: +41 44 635 75 84

    zawallich@ifi.uzh.ch

    More …

    55cdf3dc-f1e0-40fb-b4b2-f85dc7e84d2c
  • Pascal  Forny

    Pascal Forny

    Research Assistant/PhD Student – BIN 2.B.14

    Phone: +41 44 635 75 84

    forny@ifi.uzh.ch

    More …

    3405b9e3-984f-4621-951a-a27ef1efbb6c
  • Luciano Arnaldo Romero Calla

    Luciano Arnaldo Romero Calla

    Research Assistant/PhD Student - BIN 2.C.05

    Phone: +41 44 635 75 88

    romero@ifi.uzh.ch

    More …

    80a9782a-a0dd-48d9-ac93-a762f3fa87c9
  • Lizeth Joseline Fuentes Perez

    Lizeth Joseline Fuentes Perez

    Research Assistant / PhD Student - BIN 2.B.14

    Phone: + 41 44 635 75 84

    fuentes@ifi.uzh.ch

    More …

    e064b3c8-2adc-4fd8-86bb-adc680080c16
  • Alexandra Diehl

    Alexandra Diehl, Dr.

    Postdoc/Oberassistentin - BIN 2.C.03

    Phone: +41 44 635 71 36

    diehl@ifi.uzh.ch

    More …

    e6c40f0c-c6c0-4232-93d4-637c6e4e37c1