Department of Informatics – Visualization and Multimedia Lab

News
People
Research
Teaching
Publications
Links
Contact
Open Positions  
Logo

Administration

Marina Josipovic
BIN 2.E.14
Telephone: +41 44 635 43 31

josipovic@ifi.uzh.ch

People

pajarola

Prof. Dr.  Renato  Pajarola 
Lab Director - BIN 2.C.02
Telephone: +41 44 635 43 70
pajarola@ifi.uzh.ch

More...

rballester

Rafael  Ballester 
Research Assistant/PhD Student - BIN 2.C.03
Telephone: +41 44 635 71 36
rballester@ifi.uzh.ch

More...

gmichailidis

Georgios-Tsampikos  Michailidis 
Research Assistant/PhD Student - BIN 2.C.05
Telephone: +41 44 635 71 27
gtmichail@ifi.uzh.ch

More...

mura

Claudio  Mura 
Research Assistant/PhD Student - BIN 2.C.05
Telephone: +41 44 635 43 65
claudio@ifi.uzh.ch

More...

steiner

David  Steiner 
Research Assistant/PhD Student - BIN 2.B.14
Telephone: +41 44 635 75 84
steiner@ifi.uzh.ch

More...

thoeny

Matthias  Thöny 
Research Assistant/PhD Student - BIN 2.C.03
Telephone: +41 44 635 71 38
mthoeny@ifi.uzh.ch

More...

wyss.jpg

Gregory  Wyss 
Fast Track/Master Student - BIN 2.C.03
Telephone: +41 44 635 71 39
wyss@ifi.uzh.ch

More...

Eilemann

Stefan  Eilemann 
Research Assistant/PhD Student
eilemann@gmail.com
Website
More...


Current Staff
Associates
Alumni