Department of Informatics – Visualization and Multimedia Lab

News
People
Research
Teaching
Publications
Links
Contact
Open Positions  
Logo

Administration

Daniela Meier
BIN 2.B.12
Telephone: +41 44 635 43 21
Fax: +41 44 635 68 09

dmeier@ifi.uzh.ch

People

pajarola

Prof. Dr.  Renato  Pajarola 
Lab Director - BIN 2.C.02
Telephone: +41 44 635 43 70
pajarola@ifi.uzh.ch

More...

mattausch

Dr.  Oliver  Mattausch 
Postdoc/Oberassistent - BIN 2.C.05
Telephone: +41 44 635 43 16
mattausch@ifi.uzh.ch
Website
More...

egparedes

Dr.  Enrique G.  Paredes 
Postdoc/Oberassistent - BIN 2.B.24
Telephone: +41 44 635 43 82
egparedes@ifi.uzh.ch

More...

rballester

Rafael  Ballester 
Research Assistant/PhD Student - BIN 2.C.03
Telephone: +41 44 635 71 39
rballester@ifi.uzh.ch

More...

erol

Fatih  Erol 
Research Assistant/PhD Student - BIN 2.B.14
Telephone: +41 44 635 43 71
erol@ifi.uzh.ch

More...

gmichailidis

Georgios-Tsampikos  Michailidis 
Research Assistant/PhD Student - BIN 2.C.05
Telephone: +41 44 635 71 27
gtmichail@ifi.uzh.ch

More...

mura

Claudio  Mura 
Research Assistant/PhD Student - BIN 2.C.05
Telephone: +41 44 635 43 65
claudio@ifi.uzh.ch

More...

steiner

David  Steiner 
Research Assistant/PhD Student - BIN 2.B.14
Telephone: +41 44 635 75 84
steiner@ifi.uzh.ch

More...

thoeny

Matthias  Thöny 
Research Assistant/PhD Student - BIN 2.C.03
Telephone: +41 44 635 71 38
mthoeny@ifi.uzh.ch

More...


Current Staff
Associates
Alumni