Department of Informatics – Requirements Engineering Research Group

 

Staff

Head of Group
Prof. Dr. Martin Glinz

Prof. Dr. Martin Glinz

Phone:
Room:
Email:
+41 44 635 45 70
BIN 2.B.21
glinz@ifi.uzh.ch
More...
Administrative Staff
Daniela Meier

Daniela Meier

Phone:
Room:
Email:
+41 44 635 43 21
BIN 2.B.12
dmeier@ifi.uzh.ch
More...
Senior Research Associates
Dr. Norbert Seyff

Dr. Norbert Seyff

Phone:
Room:
Email:
+41 44 635 67 57
2.B.19
seyff@ifi.uzh.ch
More...
Dr. Eya Ben Charrada

Dr. Eya Ben Charrada

Phone:
Room:
Email:
+41 44 635 43 52
2.B.17
charrada@ifi.uzh.ch
More...
Doctoral Students
Irina Todoran

Irina Todoran

Phone:
Room:
Email:
+41 44 635 45 72
BIN 2.B.20
todoran@ifi.uzh.ch
More...
Dustin Wüest

Dustin Wüest

Phone:
Room:
Email:
+41 44 635 43 85
BIN 2.B.17
wueest@ifi.uzh.ch
More...
Academic Guests
Dr. Norbert E. Fuchs

Dr. Norbert E. Fuchs

Phone:
Room:
Email:
+41 44 635 43 13
BIN 2.A.12
fuchs@ifi.uzh.ch
More...
Alumni
Dr. Eya Ben Charrada
Dr. Stefan Berner
Dr. Samuel Fricker
Dr. Stefan Joos
Dr. Silvio Meier
Dr. Arun Mukhija
Dr. Tobias Reinhard
Dr. Johannes Ryser
Dr. Uta Schwertel
Dr. Rolf Schwitter
Dr. Christian Seybold
Dr. Reinhard Stoiber
Dr. Yong Xia
Former Group Members
Anne Koziolek
Christina Cramer
Stefan Höfler
Paul Muntean
Nancy Merlo-Schett
Robert Stoyan