People

  • Renato Pajarola

    Renato Pajarola, Prof. Dr.

    Lab Director - BIN 2.C.02

    Phone: +41 44 635 43 70

    pajarola@ifi.uzh.ch

    More...

    00000000-5e9d-7e71-0000-0000382e2f5a
  • Rafael Ballester

    Rafael Ballester

    Research Assistant/PhD Student - BIN 2.C.03

    Phone: +41 44 635 71 36

    rballester@ifi.uzh.ch

    More...

    00000000-5e9d-7e71-0000-00002db62e14
  • Georgios-Tsampikos Michailidis

    Georgios-Tsampikos Michailidis

    Research Assistant/PhD Student - BIN 2.C.05

    Phone: +41 44 635 71 27

    gtmichail@ifi.uzh.ch

    More...

    00000000-5e9d-7e71-ffff-fffffb4aa1d2
  • Claudio Mura

    Claudio Mura

    Research Assistant/PhD Student - BIN 2.C.05

    Phone: +41 44 635 43 65

    claudio@ifi.uzh.ch

    More...

    00000000-5e9d-7e71-0000-0000003351d7
  • David Steiner

    David Steiner

    Research Assistant/PhD Student - BIN 2.B.14

    Phone: +41 44 635 75 84

    steiner@ifi.uzh.ch

    More...

    00000000-5e9d-7e71-ffff-ffff8f1f70b6
  • Matthias Thöny

    Matthias Thöny

    Research Assistant/PhD Student - BIN 2.C.03

    Phone: +41 44 635 71 38

    mthoeny@ifi.uzh.ch

    More...

    00000000-5e9d-7e71-ffff-ffffcbdfb295
  • Gregory Wyss

    Gregory Wyss

    Fast Track/Master Student - BIN 2.C.03

    Phone: +41 44 635 71 39

    wyss@ifi.uzh.ch

    More...

    00000000-5e9d-7e71-0000-00000037ecc2
  • Stefan Eilemann

    Stefan Eilemann

    Former Assistant

    eilemann@gmail.com

    Website

    More...

    00000000-75b8-33b9-0000-00006c52b0f1