Staff

Head of Group

Prof. Dr. Martin Glinz

Phone:
Room:
Email:
+41 44 63 54570
BIN 2.B.21
glinz@ifi.uzh.ch
More...
Administrative Staff
Marina JosipovicPhone: +41 44 63 54331 | Room: BIN 2.E.14 | E-mail: josipovic@ifi.uzh.ch
Senior Research Associates

Dr. Norbert Seyff

Phone:
Room:
Email:
+41 44 635 67 57
2.B.19
seyff@ifi.uzh.ch
More...

Dr. Eya Ben Charrada

Phone:
Room:
Email:
+41 44 635 43 52
2.B.17
charrada@ifi.uzh.ch
More...
Doctoral Students

Dustin Wüest

Phone:
Room:
Email:
+41 44 635 43 85
BIN 2.B.17
wueest@ifi.uzh.ch
More...

Parisa Ghazi

Phone:
Room:
Email:
+41 44 635 45 71
BIN 2.B.17
ghazi@ifi.uzh.ch
More...

Martina Kolpondinos-Huber

Phone:
Room:
Email:
+41 44 635 67 47
BIN 2.B.20
kolpondinos@ifi.uzh.ch
More...

Sofija Hotomski

Phone:
Room:
Email:

BIN 2.B.17
hotomski@ifi.uzh.ch
More...
Academic Guests

Dr. Norbert E. Fuchs

Room:
Email:
BIN 5.E.13
fuchs@ifi.uzh.ch
More...