Staff

Head of Group

Martin Glinz, full professor emeritus, Dr. rer. nat.

Phone:
Room:
Email:
+41 44 63 54570
BIN 2.B.21
glinz@ifi.uzh.ch
More...
Administrative Staff
Erica Maurer Phone: +41 44 63 54311 | Room: BIN 2.B.12 | E-mail: emaurer@ifi.uzh.ch
   
Senior Research Associates

Dr. Norbert Seyff

Phone:
Room:
Email:
+41 44 635 67 57
2.B.19
seyff@ifi.uzh.ch
More...
Dr. Emitzá Guzmán

 

Dr. Emitzá Guzmán

Phone:
Room:
Email:
+41 44 635 71 28
2.B.19
guzman@ifi.uzh.ch
More...

Dr. Dustin Wüest

Phone:
Room:
Email:
+41 44 635 43 85
BIN 2.B.17
wueest@ifi.uzh.ch
More...
Doctoral Students

Parisa Ghazi

Phone:
Room:
Email:
+41 44 635 45 71
BIN 2.B.17
ghazi@ifi.uzh.ch
More...

Martina Kolpondinos-Huber

Phone:
Room:
Email:
+41 44 635 67 47
BIN 2.B.20
kolpondinos@ifi.uzh.ch
More...

Sofija Hotomski

Phone:
Room:
Email:

BIN 2.B.17
hotomski@ifi.uzh.ch
More...
Academic Guests

Dr. Eya Ben Charrada

Phone:
Room:
Email:
+41 44 635 43 52
2.B.17
charrada@ifi.uzh.ch
More...